Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

 

tenmarks

tenmarks

I-Ready

I-Ready

Brainpop

Brainpop

Blendspace

Blendspace

Raz Kids with robot

Raz Kids

Moby Max

Moby max

Thinglink

Thinglink

Scootpad

Scootpad

Ed Puzzle

Ed Puzzle

Verso

Verso

star in a green square

Starfall

kahoot

kahoot

Frontrow

Frontrow

Plickers

Plickers

Spelling City

Spelling City

 More Resources
AAA Math http://www.aaamath.com/
A Math Dictionary http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/
ABCYA http://www.abcya.com/
Cookies Games http://www.cookie.com/games/viewallgames.html
Cool Math http://www.coolmath-games.com/
DSO Kids https://www.mydso.com/dso-kids/
Enchanted Learning http://www.enchantedlearning.com/school/index.shtml
Fact Monster https://www.factmonster.com/
Geography http://www.kidsgeo.com/index.php
Geography for Kids http://www.geography4kids.com/
In to the Book https://reading.ecb.org/
4 Kids http://www.4kids.org/
Kids Know It http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kiddles https://www.kididdles.com/
Kids National Geographic http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/
Kids’ Zone https://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Literacy Center http://www.literacycenter.net/lessonview_en.php
Math Arcade https://www.funbrain.com/math-zone
Math-Drills https://www.math-drills.com/
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
Math is Fun http://www.mathsisfun.com/
Math Playground http://www.mathplayground.com/games.html
Nc Wise Owl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
Science With Me http://sciencewithme.com/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
Star Squad http://www.startsquad.com/index.asp?site_id=64
Tech Kids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
Teach Your Monster to Read https://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Whiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com/
Word Central http://www.wordcentral.com/
Your Child Learns http://www.yourchildlearns.com/geography.htm
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Kristie Motz on April 28, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias